Art for kids | Bonfire

Let’s teach the children to love art and they will make sure the National Endowment of the Arts is important. The quote on the TShirt is my own and it is something that I believe. I want to donate funds from this campaign to the International Child Art Foundation. I hope to sell 50 shirts over the next 3 weeks.
 
I always had support for my art growing up. It’s the main reason I am an artist today.
Here is what the ICAF does;
“We serve American children as their national arts organization to foster their creativity and develop empathy among them and with their peers worldwide through the universal language of art.

 
Children’s creative and empathic development can create hope for all, because creativity and empathy are preconditions for sustainable prosperity and peace, and key attributes of successful learners and leaders.”

Source: Art for kids | Bonfire

Leave a comment